ANNOUNCEMENT: When Rain Falls Nominated for Two @AAMBOOKCLUB Awards

I received two @AAMBOOKCLUB nominations for When Rain Falls today.

When Rain Falls by Tyora Moody


Break Out Author

  • Monica Mathis Stowe for her book – Where Did We Go Wrong?
  • Tyora Moody for her book – When Rain Falls (Victory Gospel Series #1)
  • Drusilla Mars for her book – Black Fire
  • Nicety for her book – Juicy: Pandora’s Box
  • Fabiola Joseph for her book –  Rebel’s Domain: Scarred For Life (Volume 1)

Christian Author

  • Victoria Christopher Murray for her book- Scandalous
  • Reshonda Tate Billingsley for her book- The Secret She Kept
  • Shelia E. Lipsey for her book- What’s Blood Got To Do With It?
  • Vanessa Davis Griggs for her book- The Other Side of Dare (Blessed Trinity Novels)
  • Tyora Moody for her book- When Rain Falls (Victory Gospel Series #1)

To see other nominees, visit


Leave a Comment