Events Launches Launches

I'm excited about launching a special blog for the Eugeena Patterson Mysteries. The first book in the series, Deep Fried Trouble, will be released in June 2013. For those of…Read more
Writing the Victory Gospel Series

Writing the Victory Gospel Series

In 2006, I entered that year with a deep desire for change. During my journal writing time, I started to write scenes. My curiosity grew and the scenes became chapters…Read more

Almost a Bad Boy?

Sharp and smooth would be how I describe one of my main characters in When Rain Falls, Detective Darnell Jackson.  From the introductory scene until the last chapter, Detective Jackson,…Read more

Where It All Started

I kept notebooks of ideas for books for several years. None of the ideas were for a fiction book though. I can remember writing short stories in high school and…Read more