Reed Family Virtual Tour | September 18 – October 6, 2017

Reed Family Virtual Tour | September 18 – October 6, 2017

ReedFamilyTour

Tour Dates
To sign-up, see the form below.

Pre-Tour
Diversity Between the Page – Book Review

 

WEEK 1

Monday, September 18
Paulette Harper

Tuesday, September 19
Arlena’s Book Reviews

Friday, September 22
LaShaunda Hoffman*


WEEK 2

Monday, September 25
LaToya Murchison

Wednesday, September 27
Written Voices Blog

Thursday, September 28
SORMAG

Friday, September 29
Authors & Readers Book Corner

Diamond’s Literary World Blogtalk Radio at 8:30 pm EST


WEEK 3

Monday, October 2
Black Christian Reads

Tuesday, October 3
Patricia Ann Bridewell

Wednesday, October 4
A Diva’s Heart

Friday, October 6
Chelle Ramsey

 

 

—–

Fill out my online form.

Tyora Moody is the author of Soul-Searching Suspense novels in the Reed Family Series, Serena Manchester Series, Victory Gospel Series and the Eugeena Patterson Mysteries. She is also the author of the nonfiction book, The Literary Entrepreneur’s Toolkit, and the compilation editor for the Stepping Into Victory Compilations under her company, Tymm Publishing LLC.

Leave a Comment